Change background color to see how color can help you :
International Headquarters
Address : Irlen Institute International Headquarters
Long Beach, CA 90808
State : California
Tel : 562-496-2550
Email : IrlenInstitute@irlen.com
Website : www.irlen.com
Dr. Doris Ang Diagnostician
Tel : 65-67342308
Email :dorisang@irlen.com.sg
Website :www.irlen.com.sg
Amira Al-Rehaimi Diagnostician
City : Al-Khobar
Tel : 966-505-909-214
Email :umm2boys@hotmail.com
Al Kashef Center-The Ahliyyah School for Girls Diagnostician
City : Amman
Tel : 962-6-4624872 x 126
Email :lina@asg.edu.jo
Saheer Radwan Shakhshir Diagnostician
City : Amman
Tel : 962-65826270
Email :saheersss@yahoo.com
NZ Head Office/David Wardell Diagnostician
City : Auckland/Eastern Suburbs
Tel : 09-576-5390
Email :david@irlenclinic.co.nz
Marcia Reis Guimaraes, MD, PhD Diagnostician
City : Belo Horizonte, MG
Tel : 31-32892030
Email :marciag@holhos.com.br
Website :www.dislexiadeleitura.com.br
Marleen Desmet, Andre Cornelis Diagnostician
City : Brugge
Tel : 50-36-4632
Email :andre.cornelis@skynet.be
Website :www.irlen.be
Marleen Desmet, Andre Cornelis Diagnostician
City : Brugge
Tel : 32-5036-4632
Email :andre.cornelis@skynet.be
Website :www.irlen.be
Amira Al-Rehaimi Diagnostician
City : Budaiya, Jannusan
Tel : 973-394-21630
Email :umm2boys@hotmail.com
Dharshie Hughes Diagnostician
City : Christchurch
Tel : 03-343-3909
Email :info@anstice.co.nz
Website :www.anstice.co.nz
Aislinn Ryan Diagnostician
City : Cork
Tel : 086-0598112
Email :info@irlen.ie
Website :www.irlen.ie
Fritz Steiner Diagnostician
City : Dornach
Tel : 41 79 692 02 64
Email :fritz.steiner@irlen.ch
Website :www.irlen.ch
Marita McGeady Diagnostician
City : Dublin
Tel : 01-6280 398
Email :maritamcgeady@hotmail.com
Website :
Maureen McMenamin Diagnostician
City : Dublin South
Tel : 087-2199442
Email :maureenmcm53@gmail.com
Website :
Christina Yates Diagnostician
City : East Anglia
Tel : (0)7745-333314
Email :tina@irleneast.com
Website :www.irleneast.com
Linda McCaig Diagnostician
City : Falkirk, Scotland
Tel : 077950-37643
Email :linda@Irlenscotland.co.uk
Website :www.irlenscotland.co.uk
Mark Eagle, Dip Opt Diagnostician
City : Hastings
Tel : 06-876-3777
Email :meagle@visique.co.nz
Tehnaz Ragi Diagnostician
City : Hong Kong
Tel : 852-9121-4106
Email :irlenhk@yahoo.com
Clayton Riley Diagnostician
City : Invercargill
Tel : 03-214-4181
Email :info@ontracklearning.co.nz
Hanan Ali Bagabas Diagnostician
City : Jeddah
Tel : 5550-25630
Email :hbagabas@hotmail.com
Jean Felton Diagnostician
City : Jersey, Channel Islands
Tel : 07797-7922561, 01534-864543
Email :info@irlen-ci.com
Website :www.irlen-ci.com
Shulamit Elad Diagnostician
City : Jerusalem
Tel : 02-6799864; 0507-548005
Email :irlenisrael@gmail.com
Website :www.irlen.co.il
Alison Goodall Diagnostician
City : Kerikeri
Tel : 09-407-3356 & 021-115-4597
Email :readingsolutions@xtra.co.nz
Judith Bell Diagnostician
City : Lancashire
Tel : 01204-882916
Email :judithjbell@aol.com
Website :www.irlendyslexiaconsultancy.co.uk
Ignacio Calderon Diagnostician
City : Madrid
Tel : 34-91-738-4856
Email :inpa@inpa.info
Website :www.inpa.info
Lama Nassar Diagnostician
City : Manama
Tel : 009-733-663-8446
Email :nassar_lama@yahoo.com
Tehnaz Ragi Diagnostician
City : Mumbai, Pune
Tel : (91) 9029-222-369
Email :irlenindia@gmail.com
Celia Stone Diagnostician
City : North-East/Leeds
Tel : 0113-219-3653
Email :celia@irlennortheast.co.uk
Website :www.irlenuk.com
Joan Hillary Diagnostician
City : North-West/Cheshire
Tel : (0)1625-583841
Email :joan@irlen.org.uk
Website :www.irlen.org.uk
Pat Howell Diagnostician
City : North/North East Wales
Tel : 0-1978-293594
Email :irlencentre@glyndwr.ac.uk
Website :www.glyndwr.ac.uk/irlencentre
Evaggelos Bochatziar Diagnostician
City : Patras
Tel : 2610-433852
Email :info@mpoxatziar.gr
Website :www.irlen.gr
Martelean Venter Diagnostician
City : Pretoria
Tel : 082-5751661,012-3486883
Email :mventer@netactive.co.za
Leanne Greeff Diagnostician
City : Pretoria, Montana
Tel : 27-12-5470952
Email :leanneg@lantic.net
Robyn O'Connor Diagnostician
City : Rockhampton
Tel : 7-4926-0911
Email :robyn@edgeucation.com.au
Mary Cubie Diagnostician
City : Rotorua
Tel : 07-348-8816
Email :mary@irlenclinic.co.nz
Nyree Grigsby Diagnostician
City : Rotorua
Tel : 07-347-8280
Email :warren_nyree@xtra.co.nz
Irlen Center NRW/Dorothee G. Perpeet Diagnostician
City : Soest
Tel : 02921-65056
Email :perpeet@irlen-center.de
Website :www.irlen-center.de
Jo Starke Diagnostician
City : South West, WA
Tel : 08-9791-8714
Email :j.starke@optusnet.com.au
Stephanie Jamison Diagnostician
City : SouthWest & South Wales/Gloucestershire
Tel : (0)1242-539810
Email :sjamison@irlen-sw.com
Website :www.irlenuk.com
Phillipa Charteris Diagnostician
City : Taranaki
Tel : 06-765-7764
Email :info@stratfordoptometrists.co.nz
Judith Kramer Diagnostician
City : Tauranga
Tel : 07-576-1986
Email :kramac@clear.net.nz
Keiko Kumagai, Ph. D. Diagnostician
City : Tokyo
Tel : 3-3942-5848
Email :kkumagai@human.tsukuba.ac.jp
David Aldridge Diagnostician
City : Wellington
Tel : 04-801-9793 or 027-645-4596
Email :dir.wellingtoncbdsouth.nz@specsavers.com
Dr. Doris Ang Diagnostician-Traveling
Tel : 65-6734-2308
Email :dorisang@irlen.com.sg
Website :www.irlen.com.sg
Dr. Doris Ang Diagnostician-Traveling
Tel : 65-6734-2308
Email :dorisang@irlen.com.sg
Website :www.irlen.com.sg
Evaggelos Bochatziar Diagnostician-Traveling
City :
Tel : 30-2610-433852
Email :info@mpoxatziar.gr
Website :www.irlen.gr
Judy Palapala Diagnostician-Traveling
Tel : 246-345-0387
Email :judyp2colors@aol.com
Tehnaz Ragi Diagnostician-Traveling
Tel : 852-9121-4106
Email :irlenhk@yahoo.com
Evaggelos Bochatziar Diagnostician-Traveling
City : Patras, Greece
Tel : 2610-433852
Email :info@mpoxatziar.gr
Website :www.irlen.gr
Dr. Doris Ang Diagnostician-Traveling
City : Selangor
Tel : 65-673-42308
Email :dorisang@irlen.com.sg
Website :www.irlen.com.sg
Ana Lucila Muzza de Charles null
City : Monterrey, NL
Tel : 811-324-4267
Email :analucila@gmail.com
Website :www.irlen.com.mx
Marie Smith null
City : South East and the Isle of Wight
Tel : (0)781-717-2650
Email :info@irlenuk.com
Website :www.irlenuk.com
Linda E. Gheysen Screener
Address : APO San Francisco, CA 96239 (Okinawa)
Raejean Bridges-Avalos Screener
Address : P.S.C. 472 Box 470 F.P.O. A.P. 96346
Tel : 45-661-4336
Nilay Eksioglu Screener
City : Istanbul
Tel : 0532-235-9433
Email :nilay.can@superonline.com
Website :www.irlenistanbul.com
Mawuli Kwashie Tetteh Screener
City : Accra Central
Tel : 233-207555375
Email :makwatteh@yahoo.com
Agnes Vandenbosch Screener
City : Affligem
Tel : 053/67.11.47
Karen Enright Screener
City : Alexandra
Tel : 021-345-011
Email :enright600@gmail.com
Katelijne Mus Screener
City : Assebroek
Tel : 0477/53.35.40
Joanna Sharp Screener
City : Auckland-Karaka/Papakura
Tel : 09-281-5421
Email :joanna.sharp@xtra.co.nz
Sue Simpson Screener
City : Balclutha
Tel : 03-418-1600
Email :sue@computersolutions.co.nz
Pia Wallenkrans Screener
City : Billdal
Tel : (0)31-912995
Email :pia.wallenkrans@swipnet.se
Nathalie Cocquyt Screener
City : Brugge
Tel : 0476/39.68.74
Ceri Parr Screener
City : Cambridge
Tel : 027-573-8073
Email :ceridwynparr@xtra.co.nz
Katharine Beaumont Screener
City : Christchurch
Tel : 021-197-8383
Email :katharine@paradise.net.nz
Fiona De Buitleir Screener
City : Co. Clare
Tel : 065-6822750
Email : fionadeb@gmail.com
Sally Simpson Screener
City : Co. Cork
Tel : 086-8255015
Email :sallysimpson01@gmail.com
Berni Hanley Screener
City : Co. Galway
Tel : 091-846547
Email :berniehanley@eircom.net
Kathleen Geaney Screener
City : Cork
Tel : 021-4364249
Email :geaneykm@eircom.net
Tine Devos Screener
City : Dentergem
Tel : 0473/23.34.73
Miriam O'Brien Screener
City : Dublin 14
Tel : 01-4934347
Marie Neenan Screener
City : Dublin 16
Tel : 086-8113666
Jenny Farrell Screener
City : Dublin North, Louth, Monaghan
Tel : 01-8439834
Email :irlennorthdublin@gmail.com
Susan Richardson Screener
City : Dunedin
Tel : 021-146-5423
Email :susrichardson@hotmail.com
Mrs. Sandy Muench Screener
City : Escuela Campo Alegre
Tel : 752-73-89 ,752-84-02
Karen Blundell Screener
City : Feilding
Email :sandkblundell@farmside.co.nz
Stephanie Loontjes Screener
City : Gistel
Tel : 0472/82.39.72
Olga Bogdashina, Ph.D. Screener
City : Gorlovka
Tel : (01484)681471
Lic. Stuardo Monroy, MSc. Screener
City : Guatemala City
Tel : 502-5834-2460
Email :admin@irlenguatemala.com
Website :www.irlenguatemala.com
Edith Schloglfofer Screener
City : Haag
Tel : 74-34-44850
Marleen Van Nimmen Screener
City : Halle
Tel : 0494/77.48.43
Paul Kelly Screener
City : Hamilton
Tel : 07-848-2262
Email :pkelly@ihug.co.nz
Sari Gelman Screener
City : Hedera
Tel : 04-6326421; 050-3868652
Email :glmnzeev@gmail.com
Adlandia v/Bjarne Juul Screener
City : Humlebaek
Tel : +45-49-16-01-82
Email :forlag@adlandia.dk
Website :www.adlandia.dk
Kelly Sergeant Screener
City : Idegem
Tel : 0476/49.44.58
Marjan Debel Screener
City : Ingelmunster
Tel : 0472/95.37.86
Olivia Bobby Screener
City : Jakarta
Tel : 02172793040, 02172793046
Email :oliviabobby@irlendyslexiacenter.com
Website :www.dyslexiaindonesia.com
Ghada Ghazi Al-harbi Screener
City : Jeddah
Tel : 966-552911177
Email :g999_g999@hotmail.com
Orna Douvdevany, PhD Screener
City : Jerusalem
Tel : 0522-604571
Email :Irlenjer@gmail.com
Rivka Gluestein Machon Yaffa Screener
City : Jerusalem
Tel : 02-5002194
Email :machonyaffa@013.net
Tal Nagdai Screener
City : Jerusalem
Tel : 050-6595008
Email :talnag6@gmail.com
Jennifer Corley Screener
City : Kildare, Carlow, Laois
Tel : 087-9941570
Devorah Goudsmit Screener
City : Kiryat Melachi
Tel : 8-8580872
Email :yehdevorah@walla.co.il
Alexander Raditschnig Screener
City : Klagenfurt
Tel : 0464-51127612
Email :office@buffa-sen.at
Dr. Basma Fahad AlShayji Screener
City : Kuwait
Tel : 00965-97700177
Email :dr.bfalsh@yahoo.com
Eva Lietaert Screener
City : Ledeberg
Tel : 0479/66.09.21
Marie Clancy Screener
City : Limerick, Tipperary, North Kerry
Tel : 087-6877311
Email :mariecla50@hotmail.com
Alfonso Gonzalez Screener
City : Maracaibo
Tel : 58-414-603-7599
Email :alfie27@hotmail.com
Prue Deighton Screener
City : Marton
Tel : 06-327-8185
Email :prue.irlen@gmail.com
Katherine Dugdale Screener
City : Meath, Longford, Cavan
Tel : 087-9641181
Email :kdugdale@hotmail.com
Keren Donner Asher Screener
City : Mitzpeh Hila
Tel : 052-2738767
Email :kerend@macam.ac.il
Daisy Demasure Screener
City : Moorslede
Tel : 0473/95.88.85
Maya Danin Screener
City : Moshav Ora
Tel : 052-8756515
Email :mayadanin@macam.ac.il
Dr. Radhika Khanna Screener
City : Mumbai, Maharastra
Tel : (022) 2351 7913
Email :spjsadhana@gmail.com
Dr. Anjali Chakrabarti & Dr. Faiza Darwesh Screener
City : Nairobi
Tel : 4181180
Email :anjali@eyeris.co.ke, faiza@eyeris.co.ke
Dr. Daksha Hirani, DClinPys MAPS Screener
City : Nairobi
Tel : 254-(0)735316501
Email :daksha999@gmail.com
Munira Adamjee Screener
City : Nairobi
Tel : 0739-743379
Email :zahramedina052@gmail.com
Fani Sergidou Themistokleous Screener
City : Pafos
Tel : 00357-99640562
Email :fanithem@cytanet.com.cy
Karen Blundell Screener
City : Palmerston North
Email :sandkblundell@farmside.co.nz
Saskia Leslie Screener
City : Papamoa
Tel : 07-542-4441
Email :kippapamoa@live.com
Damarys Ruiz-Ramos Screener
City : Ponce
Tel : 787-842-1775
Email :marucosaurio@gmail.com
Annabelle Read Screener
City : Rijnsburg
Tel : 31-0644697257
Email :annabelleread@hotmail.com
Diane Walford Screener
City : Rotorua
Email :bdwalford@xtra.co.nz
Rika Notebaert Screener
City : Ruiselede
Tel : 051/68.73.60
Catharina Johannesson Alvegard Screener
City : Rydholmsgatan
Tel : 417 12 Goteborg
Email :catharina@delectus.se
Dr. Sameera Abdulwahab Screener
City : Salmiya
Tel : 00965-66639111
Email :dr_sameerah@hotmail.com
Linda Hetue Screener
City : Shekou Shenzhen PRC
Tel : 134-2516-0981
Email :lindamhotr@yahoo.com
Christine Decock Screener
City : Sint-Kruis
Tel : 050/35.19.17
Inge Engels Screener
City : Sleidinge
Tel : 0475/36.08.45
Caroline Layne Screener
City : St. Michael
Tel : 246-435-0387
Email :angeloflight2000@hotmail.com
Ateca Williams Screener
City : Suva
Tel : 679-338-3669
Email :ches@unwired.com.fj
Jennifer Camulli Screener
City : Taipa
Tel : 853-6692-8330
Email :jcamulli@hotmail.com
Sabine Schaubroeck Screener
City : Tielt
Tel : 0474/94.15.41
Karlien Dieryckx Screener
City : Torhout
Tel : 0485/47.15.67
Emmely Samyn Screener
City : Waregem
Tel : 0478/78.46.34
Elizabeth Allan Screener
City : Whakatane
Tel : 025-919-196
Email :lizallan@orcon.net.nz
Sarah Vercruysse Screener
City : Zottegem
Tel : 0498/24.19.40